Professor Joanna Biermann from Tuscaloosa/Alabama, Dr. habil. Martin Thrun from Leipzig, Prof. Dr. Achim Hofer from Herxheim-Hayna,  Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans Huchzermeyer from Minden, Professor Klaus Peter Koch from Bergisch Gladbach and Paul Mertens from Berlin are the members of the recently founded scientific council of the Henselt-Society. The members of the advisory board should advice the Society, especially in musicological and scientific and creative topics.

The Henselt-Gesellschaft is very pleased about that competent and professional support!